Contact Us

Address:  9700 Mill Pond Run
                  Toano, VA 23168

Phone:  757-566-1138

Fax: (757) 566-4724


The Tradition Golf Club

The Tradition Golf Club at Stonehouse is a semi-private golf club owned and operated by Traditional Golf Properties. Traditional Golf also owns and operates The Tradition Golf Club at Royal New Kent and The Tradition Golf Club at Brickshire in Virginia as well. Each of these clubs is committed to providing guests and members with superior service and outstanding course quality - on each visit.

Click here to visit the Traditional Golf Properties homepage.

Management

If you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to call or e-mail management at Stonehouse. We’re eager to hear from you.  
Carl Filipowicz, PGA General Manager
cfilipowicz@traditionalclubs.com
804-966-7023 x4

Jeff Moy, PGA Director of Sales and Marketing
jmoy@traditionalclubs.com

757-566-1138 x21
Donna Sink, Accountant
dsink@traditionalclubs.com
757-566-1138 x17
PRO SHOP 757-566-1138 x3
Bret Templeton, PGA Head Golf Professional
btempleton@traditionalclubs.com
757-566-1138 x5
Aaron Kosh, First Assistant Golf Professional
akosh@traditionalclubs.com
757-566-1138 x3
Mike Beals, Superintendant
mbeals@traditionalclubs.com
757-566-1323
GRILLE ROOM 757-566-1138 x8
Tracey Thoroman, F&B Manager
tthoroman@traditionalclubs.com
757-566-1138 x8
BANQUETS / OUTINGS / TOURNAMENTS  
Kim Filipowicz, Sales
kfilipowicz@traditionalclubs.com
804-966-7888 x8

Job Listings

The key to Stonehouse's success is the people who work here. We hire people who are outgoing and sociable - and love the game of golf.

Although we do not have any open positions now, we are always looking for people who are committed to doing good work and would welcome your resume. If this desciption fits you, please do contact club management.

Feedback

The Tradition at Stonehouse offers an incredible value - country club service and course quality at public course rates. Yet, we're not satisfied with our success. We'd love to hear your thoughts on how we can improve. (Of course, we're also eager to hear any compliments.)

Click Here to Send Feeback

Become a Stonehouse Insider!

Get the latest news and specials from The Tradition Golf Club at Stonehouse. Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Type the numbers in the image above: